The learning that must go on

Yesterday, I came across one of suggestions page on my Facebook wall. It had a picture of a man who stood on the hill and fog surrounded him. The caption said that “Write a short six word story that goes with this pic” and there were somewhere more than thousand comments in response to the caption.

Earlier I thought that ‘How could you complete a story in bare six words?’ Six words hardly can make up a sentence and you are expecting a short story out of it? Impossible was the thought. But when I went through comments section, I realized that I was wrong and must get out my comfort zone. Yes that is true, I needed to get out of comfort zone. I could only do things that I can easily think of but never challenge it and seems like a failure plan in advance!

If you are not used to challenges in your current life then there is some serious issue that you ought to be concerned of.

I could hardly write a good one but I loved the challenge! I am hoping to accept challenges and improvise what I already have!

Oh my short story was “Fog surrounded him, revealing it’s beauty”.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

